skip navigation
Colorado Hockey Hub

Meet the Candidates for the VMHC Board of Directors

By KS, 03/28/18, 9:30PM MDT


nine candidates running for four open positions

We will using the Balloteer online voting website.  Voting will begin Thursday, March 29, 2018 and remain open until midnight (Mountain Time) on Friday, April 6, 2018. You will receive an email with voting instructions on or before March 30, 2018. If you do not receive instructions, please contact Kristi Scheidegger (

For additional information about the candidates, click HERE.

Joanne Bott

Joseph DeTrolio

Troy Dixon

Timothy Haley

Kristi Hill

John Michael Liles

Blake Putnam

Trista Sutter

Kara Woods